FMLY has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks.

Thursday, February 28, 2008

New Animal Collective

The new Animal Collective EP, Water Curses, is due May 6 via Domino. The first three tracks were produced during the same recording of one of my favorite albums of last year, Strawberry Jam and the final track on the four-track EP was recorded at Nicolas Vernhes' Rare Book Room Studio. You can check out Animal Collective at Coachella on their second run through the festival or at Jersey's All Points West.

Tracklisting for Water Curses:

01. Water Curses
02. Street Flash
03. Cobwebs
04. Seal Eyeing

Labels: ,

Comments: Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]