FMLY has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks.

Monday, March 10, 2008


HERCULEZ is the newly announced band comprised of Jacob Thiele (The Faint), Todd Fink (The Faint), Alex Ridha (Boys Noize), Steve Aoki and Mark Hunter aka the Cobrasnake. In the next couple of weeks the supergroup will come together at The Faint's studio in Omaha, Nebraska to record a future release on Dim Mak. You can read more about the supergroup and the pretty entertaining story of Aoki getting his gear stolen and returned here.

Labels: , , , ,

Comments: Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]