FMLY has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks.

Tuesday, May 20, 2008

New Beck, Radiohead News

Beck's first new single, "Chemtrails," has been released from his still untitled Danger Mouse produced LP. You can listen to the track over at Beck's website or Beck's MySpace.

Also, Radiohead has completed the first leg of their American tour. I've heard nothing but rave reviews and am crying a bit inside since I'll have to miss them once again this tour. Their Dallas setlist was as follows and the photo above was taken by David with GvB.

Radiohead in Dallas - 5/19

01. All I Need
02. There There
03. 15 Step
04. Bangers and Mash
05. Nude
06. Pyramid Song
07. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
08. The National Anthem
09. Dollars and Cents
10. Faust Arp
11. Videotape
12. A Wolf At The Door
13. Optimistic
14. Reckoner
15. Everything In Its Right Place
16. Idioteque
17. Bodysnatchers

encore 1:
18. Fake Plastic Trees
19. Jigsaw Falling Into Place
20. House of Cards
21. Exit Music (For A Film)
22. The Bends

encore 2:
23. You and Whose Army?
24. Paranoid Android

Watch a clip of "The Bends" during the first encore right here.

Labels: , ,

Comments: Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]